98% Customer Rating
16 Reviews

We welcome your comments about our services. We always value your recent experiences with our services and are always looking for improvements.
*****
Michael is one of the best and very affordable for wedding video. He and his team offers a very personal service always listens and tries to accommodate every possible thing you tell him. I’m sure this company will go a long way. Thanks so much for filming our wedding it was great to have you and it was a great experience.Getting Married?? Having a party?? look no further michael and his team are always here.Thanks man Sean & Kristina
Date of Posting: 28 Jun 2012Posted by: Sean & Kristina Miskin
*****
Thank you Michael for a great wedding video. You listened to all my comments and took everything in consideration. Highly recommended, Very professional and exceptional work.
Date of Posting: 22 Mar 2012Posted by: Atieh & Navid
*****
Thanks for capturing our magical moments and making it such great memory.. You have exceeded all our expectations. We will highly recommend you and look forward to using your service in the future.....
Date of Posting: 14 Feb 2012Posted by: Tony And Noha Gobrial
*****
Hi Michael, it has been a pleasure having you film our wedding and making every moment special. You have provided us excellent service at exceptional value. Your compassion and consideration towards wedding video editing has taken wedding video to the next level. We thank you for efforts and time that you have spent with us to make every moment spectacular. Wishing you the best and continued efforts of producing wonderful wedding videos for the future.
Date of Posting: 22 Jan 2012Posted by: Alex + Tiff
*****
Hi Michael, Sarah and I would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts not only for our wedding video but for your professionalism, care, love, support, understanding and above all making accommodating for our diverse needs. We are mesmerised every time we watch our wedding video because you have captured every especial moment of the day. The quality and sound of the video are outstanding. I honestly look forward to using you again for all our special occasions.
Date of Posting: 14 Sep 2011Posted by: Ridda and Sarah Abdelmalik
*****
Hi Michael, Sue and I watched our wedding video last night, and we were mesmerized! Thank you so much Michael, You did a fantastic job, i got goosebumps watching it and we were so amazed by it that we had to watch it a couple times more because we loved it SO much! after we watched it, felt like we wanted to do it all over again! We will be sure to recommend your company to all of our family and friends, it really captured the emotion and the fun that we had. Cheers
Date of Posting: 3 Aug 2011Posted by: Nader Salib
*****
Hi Michael, Therese and I are so happy with the wedding video you have prepared for us! it will be cherised forever... we absolutely loved your work!
Date of Posting: 21 Jul 2011Posted by: Nayer Gharsa and Therese Gharsa
*****
Michael, thank you very much for the excellent work you did in making our wedding day one to remember forever! You truly are very hard-working, passionate and professional. And we look forward to definitely using your service for many more special occasions to come. Highly recommended!
Date of Posting: 20 Jul 2011Posted by: Symond and Amanda
*****
Thank you for your good service, I will be recommending you in the future to others.
Date of Posting: 18 Jul 2011Posted by: Garang Agou
*****
Thanks Michael, I am so glad to have such an experience person like you serving my community may God bless you and your family.
Date of Posting: 15 Jul 2011Posted by: Justin Bol Mabor

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left
Captcha
 



I put videos I create on Vimeo. You can see my profile.